Home For Parents Calendar & Terms Term Dates Term Dates 2021

Term Dates 2021

2021

Term 1

Thursday 4 February – Fri 16 April

Monday 8 February – Waitangi Day
Friday 2 April – Good Friday
Monday 5 April – Easter Monday
Tuesday 5 April – Easter Tuesday
Term 2
Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July
Monday 7 June – Queen’s Birthday
Term 3
Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October
Term 4
Monday 18 October – Friday 17 December
Monday 25 October – Labour Day