Term Dates 2020

2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Waitangi Day – Thursday 6 February
Easter Break – During Term Time
Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April, Easter Tuesday 14 April
ANZAC Day – During Term Time
Monday 27 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

School closed on Friday 29 May (teachers only day)
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 1 June

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Wednesday 16 December

Labour Day – Monday 26 October